Area Wide JATC Map
Training Center Contact Info Training Director
Alaska AJEATT 5800 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99581
Phone: 907-337-9508
Fax: 907-337-9500
Jon Medaris
office@ajeatt.org
American Line Builders AJATC P.O. Box 370
Medway, OH 45341
Phone: 937-849-4177
Fax: 937-849-0592
Daniel Doss
office@albat.org
California-Nevada Elec. AJATC 9846 Limonite Avenue
Riverside, CA 92509
Phone: 951-685-8658
Fax: 951-685-9473
Armando Mendez
amendez@calnevjatc.org
Missouri Valley Line Constructors AJATC 1707 North 14th Street
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: 515-961-5062
Fax: 515-961-7332
Robert Foxen
mvlcat@movalleyjatc.org
Mountain States Line Constructors AJATC 7001 South 900 East, Suite 240
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: 801-562-2929
Fax: 801-566-8610
Jeremy Whittaker
Jeremy@mslcat.org
North East AJATC 1513 Ben Franklin Highway
Douglassville, PA 19518
Phone: 610-326-2860
Fax: 610-326-2924
Jason Lauze
jlauze@neat1968.org
North West Line AJATC 9817 NE 54th Street, Suite 101
Vancouver, WA 98662
Phone: 360-816-7100
Fax: 360-816-7101
Mike Kiessling
mike@nwlinejatc.com
SELCAT AJATC 90 Newnan South Industrial Drive
Newnan, GA 30263
Phone: 678-423-1338
Fax: 678-423-1341
Danny Haddad
danny@selcat.com
Southwestern Line AJATC 8425 Washington Place, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 505-222-5070
Fax: 505-222-5071
Alex Trujillo
alex@swlcat.org